Parish Councillors and Officers

Councillors

 

If you wish to contact any of the councillors or oficers by email then click on the 'Contact' link below their name and you will be able to complete a form with your details and any information you wish to supply and this will be sent to the councillor in question.

Ellen Reese.   Tel: 07775 419512 email: ellen_hpc@outlook.com

Martin Barrow-Starkey. Tel.: 882678 email: martinbs51@talktalk.net

Michael Franklin. Tel.: 684549 email: mikefranklin18@outlook.com

Rod Fraser.   Tel.: 880195 email: rod.fraser@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Rich Fuller.  Tel: 880337 email: rich.fuller@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Gill Grahame.  Tel: 881805 email: gillybatt@icloud.com

Penelope Marcus (chair).   Tel: 07718 763714 email: penelopemarcushpc@outlook.com

Steve Page.   Tel: 07703 545349 email: steve.page@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Kerry Scarlett.  Tel: 881160 email: kerryrscarlett@gmail.com

Henry Spilberg.  Tel: 881216 email: hjspilberg@hotmail.com

Lucy Tritton.  Tel: 881597 email: lucy.tritton@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Stacey White-Rose.  Tel: 07766 011460 email: slwhite12@hotmail.com 

Image of Steve Page

Steve Page
Contact

Image description

Rod Fraser
Contact



Image description

Penelope Marcus

Chair
Contact

Image description

Lucy Tritton
Contact

Image description

Ellen Reese
Contact

Michael Franklin
Contact

Kerry Scarlett kerryscarlett@gmail.com

Rich Fuller

District & County Councillors supporting Hanborough Parish Council


Image description

Alaa Al-Yousuf
District Councillor

Tel: 01993 880 689

Email: alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Image description

Liam Walker
County Councillor

Mob: 07850014350

Email: Liam.Walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Merilyn Davies
District Councillor

Tel: 01993 883 520

Email: merilyn.davies@westoxon.gov.uk

Officers

Image description

Jon Gammage
Parish Clerk

Contact

Image description

Adrian Edwards
Finance, Planning, Allotments & Cemetery

Contact