Parish Councillors

Councillors

Penelope Marcus (chair). Tel: 07718 763714 email: penelopemarcushpc@outlook.com

Martin Barrow-Starkey. Tel.:882678 email: martinbarrowstarkey@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Michael Franklin. Tel.:684549 email: mikefranklin18@outlook.com

Rod Fraser.   Tel.:880195 email: rod.fraser@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Rich Fuller.  Tel: 880337 email: rich.fuller@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Gill Grahame.  Tel: 881805 email: gillgrahame@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Sam Newman Tel: 07879 896380 email: samnewmanhpc@gmail.com

Steve Page.   Tel: 07703 545349 email: steve.page@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Kerry Scarlett.  Tel: 881160 email: kerryrscarlett@gmail.com

Lucy Tritton.  Tel: 881597 email: lucy.tritton@hanborough-pc.gov.uk

Stacey White-Rose.  Tel: 07766 011460 email: cllrstaceyhpc@outlook.com

District & County Councillors 


Image description

Alaa Al-Yousuf
District Councillor

Tel: 01993 880 689

Email: alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Image description

Liam Walker
County Councillor

Mob: 07850014350

Email: Liam.Walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Image description

Dr Lidia Arciszewska

District Councillor

Tel: 01993 882427

Email: lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk

Officers

Jon Gammage
Parish Clerk

Contact

Image description

Adrian Edwards
Finance, Planning, Allotments & Cemetery

Contact